Initial Balloon 4 Meeting held at Toby Churchill Ltd on 16th September 2010.


Atendees were:

David Mason (TCL)

David Bisset (iEndian/TCL)

Wookey (ARM)

Nick Bane (TCL)

Steve Wiseman (Arbury)

Peter Long (CUED)

Chris Jones (Martin Jones Assoc).

Jim Rayner (Beyond Voice)

Neil Williams (TCL)

Hector Oron (TCL)

The main topics of discussion were:

Balloonboard: InitialBalloon4Meeting (last edited 2010-10-26 23:38:54 by DavidBisset)